Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 1, 2019 - Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 14, 2019
EBL Leadership ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 12, 2019
EBL Leadership ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce

Ready to join the Amherst Chamber of Commerce’s Circle of Influence?

F
F
Twitter
Amherst_Chamber on Twitter
Latest Tweet: RT @AAA_WCNY: Will you be traveling this #MemorialDay? You’ll have LOTS of company! Check out everything you need to know before your trip.…
2,237 people follow Amherst_Chamber
F
amherstchamberofcommerce
198
 Photos
636
 Followers
992
 Following
Welcome Chamber member Storming Crab to Amherst! The restaurant that features crab boiled with potatoes, corn on the cob and sausage opened today in the former Joe’s Crab Shack location on Maple Road. Check it out! Thanks to @wgrztv @news4buffalo and @wkbw for attending the grand opening! 
#crab #boil #seafood #stormingcrab #eatwithyourhands #grandopeningExcited to hear about the career climb of @evansbankwny Pres./CEO David Nasca as part of our @westherr Driven to Success Series! Join us June 6, 12:30pm at the @amherstchamberofcommerce. Attendance is limited. Register today at amherst.org!
#driventosuccess
#careeradvice
#uptheladder #amherst #chamberofcommerceSo glad these business could join us for the Small Business Awards Luncheon and Showcase! Great event!! #shopsmall #shoplocal #networking #chamberofcommerce #letsgrowThanks to all the great companies that took part in the vendor showcase! You rocked it!! #showcasetables #smallbusiness #swag #displays #chamberofcommerceCongratulations to all our small business honorees! Our Annual Luncheon and Showcase was a great success! Thank you to everyone who joined us! 
@oxfordpennant @thebflostore @chruscikibakery @simplypierogi @buffalovideoproduction @coppolafirm @eatfreshcatch 
#smallbusiness #chamberofcommerce #awardsluncheon2019 #network #letsgrowThank you to @patrickkaler of @visitbuffaloniagara for presenting at our OPEN PRONET this morning and showing us the impact of tourism on our community! 
#chamberofcommerce #professionalnetworking
#communityawareness #tourism #buffalove #inthebuf #visitbuffaloWelcome @thehalalguysamherst! The halal food chain that originated in NYC is now in #Buffalo! Check it out! 
#grandopening #ribboncutting #halalfood #halalguys #goodeatsThank you @axaadvisors for presenting on financial strategies to our Emerging Business Leaders group! We are grooming future leaders @amherstchamberofcommerce! More info at amherst.org! 
#emergingleaders #financialadvisor #moneytips #learningThank you honorable members of the Erie County Legislature for recognizing the @amherstchamberofcommerce in a proclamation for #NationalSmallBusinessWeek! #letsgrowtogether 
#probusiness #chamberofcommerce #businesstips #shopsmallbusiness
F