Skip to content

EBL Board 2018

EBL Board 2018
Joseph Spano
Buffalo Office Interiors, Vice President, Sales
Shannon Callahan
Aleron, Account Executive
Annika Samuels
National Fuel Gas Company, Directory of Diversity & Inclusion
Lynsey Zimdahl Weaver
Kevin Guest House
Ryan Gorman
BankOnBuffalo, Community Office Manager
Jim Lougen
M&T Bank
A.J. Baynes
Amherst Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
Ernie Kihl
James Alexander
NOCO Energy Corporation, Senior Energy Consultant
Jessica Reagan
National Fuel Gas Company, Asst Director, Corporate Communications
Andrew Drilling
Hodgson Russ LLP, Associate
Andrew Russo
Comdoc Inc.

Scroll To Top